Team - Contact


ACTEC – A profession for all

Boulevard A. Reyers, 207 b.6
B-1030 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0) 2 735 10 31
Fax: +32 (0) 2 736 03 77


Daniel Turiel

Director

brussels@actec-ong.org

Michel Garcia

Finance and project director

michel@actec-ong.org

Laetitia Gilot

Project manager

l.gilot@actec-ong.org

Marianne Carbonnelle

Project manager

m.carbonnelle@actec-ong.org

Claire Reding

Project manager

c.reding@actec-ong.org

Nicolas Brecht

Project manager

n.brecht@actec-ong.org

Kikie Eenens

Secretarial services

secretariat@actec-ong.org

Designed and developed by: Antorcha Web