Donors


ACTEC and its partners promote human development thanks to the generosity of our donors. With their support, they drive us to act in support men and women that want to live in dignity. ACTEC becomes thereby an intermediary that transmits a message of solidarity between North and South.


In the North and in the South we all want everybody to have a real opportunity to blossom thanks to his/her talents and work. "Alone we cannot achieve anything. Together we can everything". Together with our Southern partners we try to faithfully spread this message. Our donors are aware of the opportunities they have been able to pursue and they wish that others in developing countries can also learn a profession that helps them live a fulfilled life.


Our projects are also supported by public funding. The federal government of Belgium (via the DGD) and the European Commission have recognized ACTEC as a development NGO. After a thoroughly study of each project, they grant us funds from tax-payers' contribution, which enables us to multiply the impact of our work..
Co-financing together with public bodies is possible thanks to our private donors. The philosophy of public co-financing is the multiplication of the efforts of private donors. For every euro received from private sources, the public sector grants us a 4 euros subsidy, which enables us to provide more aid to more people.


ACTEC delivers fiscal deduction certificates for each donation above 40 euros.
Designed and developed by: Antorcha Web

Nos donateurs


L'action de promotion humaine réalisée par ACTEC et ses partenaires est le fruit de la générosité de nos donateurs. En nous accordant leur appui, ils nous poussent à agir au bénéfice des hommes et des femmes qui veulent vivre dans la dignité. ACTEC devient ainsi un intermédiaire qui transmet un message de solidarité entre le Nord et le Sud.


Au Nord comme au Sud, nous désirons tous que chacun ait une véritable opportunité de s'épanouir grâce à ses talents et à son travail. " Seul, on ne peut rien. Ensemble, on peut tout ". Avec nos partenaires du Sud, nous nous efforçons de transmettre fidèlement ce message. Conscients de ce qu'ils ont reçu, nos donateurs souhaitent que leurs semblables dans les pays en voie de développement puissent aussi apprendre un métier qui les lance dans la vie.


Nos projets sont également soutenus par des bailleurs de fonds publics. Le gouvernement fédéral belge (via la DGD) et la Commission européenne ont agréé ACTEC comme ONG de développement. Après une étude approfondie de chaque projet, ils nous confient l'argent des contribuables, ce qui nous permet de multiplier l'impact de notre action.
Le cofinancement avec les organismes publics est possible grâce aux donateurs privés. En effet, la philosophie du cofinancement public est de multiplier l'effort des donateurs privés. Aussi pour chaque euro que nous recevons d'un particulier, les pouvoirs publics nous accordent une subvention de 4 euros, ce qui permet à ACTEC d'aider plus de personnes.


ACTEC délivre des attestations de déductibilité fiscale pour tout don de minimum 40 euros.
Designed and developed by: Antorcha Web